Knights Of Columbus Install 2014-15 Officers


The new officers for the the Msgr. John J. O’Grady Assembly of Fourth Degree Knights of Columbus: Top row (r to l): Dave Pinto, Captain; Luis Dominquez, Outside Sentinel; Sal Benanti, Faithful Navigator; Steve Reitano, Inside Sentinel; Paul Ruffe, Trustee. Bottom row (r to l); Ronald Prykanowski, District Secretary; Chester Kulak, Master; Mickey Schiavone, Comptroller; Frank Rees, Admiral; Raymon Alayon, Trustee. Missing from the photo are: Marty Engelhardt, Purser; Sam Fallivene, Scribe; and Tom Deluca, Trustee.
Photo: Joseph Maimone.

The Msgr. John J. O’Grady Assembly of Fourth Degree Knights of Columbus installed their 2014-2015 officers Aug. 10 at a ceremony at the Consolata Mission on Route 27 in Somerset.

The installation was conducted by New Jersey Second District Master Chester B. Kulak, PFN and New Jersey Second District Secretary Ronald Prykanowski, PFN. The installation ceremony was followed by a luncheon for the newly installed officers and their guests and fellow Knights.

Your Thoughts


Please Support Independent Journalism In Franklin Township!

No other media outlet covering Franklin Township brings you the depth of information presented by the Franklin Reporter & Advocate. Period. We are the only truly independent media serving the Eight Villages.

But we can only do that with your support. Please consider a yearly subscription to our online news site; at $37 a year, it’s one of the best investments you can make in our community.

To subscribe, please click here.

Other News From The Eight Villages …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *