Township Republicans Elect Leadership

The township Republican Party leadership is, left to right, Robert Petersen, 2nd Vice Chair; Bob Lacorte, Chair; Lori Van Dyke-McGregor, Secretary; Vice Chair Beverly Lawson and Secretary Pat Stanley. (Photo: Franklin GOP.)

Bob Lacorte was returned to the leadership of township Republicans on June 28.

Lacorte was re-elected Chairman by acclimation.

Also re-elected were Vice Chair Beverly Lawson and Treasurer Pat Stanley.

Joining the leadership team are Secretary Lori Van Dyke-McGregor and 2nd Vice Chair Robert Petersen.

Your Thoughts


Please Support Independent Journalism In Franklin Township!

No other media outlet covering Franklin Township brings you the depth of information presented by the Franklin Reporter & Advocate. Period. We are the only truly independent media serving the Eight Villages.

But we can only do that with your support. Please consider a yearly subscription to our online news site; at $37 a year, it’s one of the best investments you can make in our community.

To subscribe, please click here.

Other News From The Eight Villages …