Township GOP Elects New Executive Committee

Newly elected Franklin Township Republican Committee executive board: (left to right) Agnes Messanio, secretary; Beverly Lawson, 1st vice president; Jim Heffernan, 2nd vice president; Bob LaCorte, president, and Pat Stanley, treasurer. Photo: Bob LaCorte.

The Franklin Township Republican Committee picked its leaders at its annual meeting on June 11.

Retained as President was Bob LaCorte. Voted in as First Vice President was Beverly Lawson, Second Vice President is Jim Heffernan, Secretary is Agnes Messanio and Treasurer is Pat Stanley.


Your Thoughts


Other News From The Eight Villages …

Sign Up For The Morning Report!